HFSA 22nd Annual Scientific Meeting


Sep 17, 2018 3:30pm ‐ Sep 17, 2018 5:00pm


  • Barry H. Greenberg, MD
  • Lynne Warner Stevenson, MD, Director of Cardiomyopathy, Lisa M Jacobson Professor of MedicineProfessor and Director of Cardiomyopathy & Program Director, Advanced Heart Failure Fellowship Program, Vanderbilt University
  • Joseph G. Rogers, MD, Duke University
  • Howard J. Eisen, MD, Drexel University College of Medicine
  • Gregg C. Fonarow, MD, FACC, FAHA, FHFSA, The Eliot Corday Professor of Cardiovascular Medicine and Science , University of California

You must be logged in and own this session in order to post comments.